Mac Apps to Look Into #1

August 12, 2007

Things Icon Bar

A cool looking upcoming To-Do management app from culturedcode.com
Click on the image above to see it’s features screenshot.

Xyle Icon

Their other app XYLE which is a CSS debugger also looks nice and has a Macworld 41/2 mice rating.
Click on the image aboveto see a screenshot of Xyle’s features.

To look into these apps more visit CulturedCode’s site.

3 Responses to “Mac Apps to Look Into #1”

  1. Jon Says:

    Hi Pat,

    I love the icons used for both of these apps, really nice.
    What are your apps you use the most now?

    Jon

  2. Pat M Says:

    Look at the “I Use” page in the Pages list to the right. It has most of what I use software and hardware. I probably need to update it though? I am thinking about showcasing an app here and there on the blog and telling what I like about it.

  3. Pat M Says:

    For photography I use Photoshop CS3 Extended, Adobe Lightroom, Apple Aperture (trying to decide between the two), I did use Capture 1 Pro and still like the quality of exported files it puts out from RAW’s.

    For design I mostly use the Adobe CS3 suite.

    As far as other Mac apps I use so many it would be best to look at my “I Use” page. If you have any thing specific you need I will suggest something if I have a favorite in that area.


Leave a comment