One of My First Wacom Drawings

May 26, 2008

Cat

©

This is one of my first digital paintings with a Wacom tablet. I have a Wacom Intuos 6×11 right now but soon I want to get a Wacom Cintiq 12WX.

3 Responses to “One of My First Wacom Drawings”


  1. Hi, Pat M,

    I really like your digital cat drawing. I wonder do you have any more? I am running an online Cat Art Club (www.cat-art-club.com) and would like to feature your art there. Please get in touch vis the website if you are interested.

    Kind regards,
    Anna.

  2. Pat M Says:

    I don’t have any more right now. Sorry it took me so long to respond I have been dealing with some stuff but I plan on getting back to blogging soon.

  3. SeoDuck Says:

    Good work, Pat. Though the fur should be worked on a bit more.


Leave a comment