Hey Free 24 hour pass to Lynda.com!

March 31, 2010

Hey here’s a Great opportunity to get some of the BEST video training available for FREE.

Lynda.com is in my opinion the BEST video training available. There’s a reason that Adobe has been using them!

Check it out, I think you will want to keep using their training to advance your knowledge! Just use the link below. HURRY this offer expires on 01 Apr 2010!

Free 24 hour pass to lynda.com.

2 Responses to “Hey Free 24 hour pass to Lynda.com!”

  1. richard Says:

    Great blog! Hope you get to check out my graphic design site!

  2. Edmundo Gave Says:

    Great post. There’s a lot of nice data. I did want to let you know something though – I am running Ubuntu with the current of Firefox and the design of your blog is kind of flaky for me. I can enjoy the articles, but the navigation doesn’t work so well.


Leave a Reply

