Our Latest 360 Panoramic Photo Shoot

January 31, 2010

One of our most challenging 360 panoramic shoots yet. We have been hired to do panoramics in airplane cockpits. Although these shoots are more difficult I like shoots like this because of the problems to solve. There’s something really rewarding about troubleshooting shoots like this and getting the captures we need! I know there will be more post processing when doing these type of shoots but I also enjoy troubleshooting on that end of things. We will be going back for more shoots and may be doing a timelapse of the building of a airplane. Maybe some aerial shots in the future also? When this project is done I will post the aircraft companies name and web address.

Check out some of our high quality full screen 360 degree panoramics at our site! We will be updating our site with many more of our panoramics hopefully soon.
Dynamite Inc’s 360 Pano portfolio

Stay tuned, we may have some exciting news on this project in the future!

Note – Photos below were shot and uploaded with my iPhone so quality may not be great. If I get time in the future I will post higher quality photos from a real camera. Also I am posting this from my iPhone to try out my WordPress iPhone app.

Leave a Reply

