Miniature Photographer Lori Nix

February 9, 2008

16.jpg

– photo used with permission –

I found this photographer on Cool Hunting. Her photography is very interesting and has that certain something that makes you want to keep looking at it. For me it’s the same feeling that I get from looking at very interesting historical objects.

Check it out I think you’ll like it and may be inspired by it, I was.
Make sure you watch the video.

Lori Nix’s website
http://www.lorinix.net/

Video about Lori Nix on Cool Hunting
http://www.coolhunting.com/archives/2007/07/lori_nix.php

I hope my title is how you would like to be described Lori?

One Response to “Miniature Photographer Lori Nix”

  1. john h Says:

    I’ve been a fan of Lori Nix for years. Brilliant work. I’m trying to recall a photographer that does some very interesting work compositing real people into miniature sets. I believe the photographer is Japanese. Does this ring a bell with anyone??

    thx


Leave a Reply

