Interesting DSLR Sensor Cleaning Technique

May 31, 2007

I found an interesting DSLR sensor cleaning technique (look for the demo video at the bottom of linked page) that is different than anything I have seen. I am NOT suggesting this method to you. If you choose to clean your own sensor and how you may choose to do it is entirely up to you. Now that that is clear, this method does look interesting to me and MAY be good way to clean a sensor. So far, I myself have chosen not to clean my sensor. Soon I will decide whether to attempt it myself or send it in?

Leave a Reply

