My Most Anticipated Apple Leopard OS X Features

April 23, 2007

Spaces
Spaces – Organization at last! I can’t wait for this feature. At laest if I can’t keep my desktop totally clean I won’t have as much on it and what is on it will all be relevant to what I am doing there.

Collaboration using iChat
You can share displays using iChat in Leopard.

Time Machine
Time Machine
will help to ease my anxiety about losing something important. Looks like I’ll be buying another hard drive.

Leave a Reply

